Privatpraxis Orthopädie Frohnau, Berlin - Dr. med. Oleg Surminski

Team

Dr. med. Oleg Surminski

Dr. Oleg Surminski M.D.

Specialist for orthopedics and casualty surgery, sports medicine, chiropractic medicine, physical therapy and acupuncture.

Kerstin Teske

Kerstin Teske

Medical secretary since 1993

Supervises the consultation hours, registration, injections i.m., s.c., infusions, casts, various bandages and tapes, electrotherapy, powercoch training, 3/4D posture measurement, laser therapy and pulsating magnetic field therapy, supervises the training of the medical assistant.

Former track and field athlete (Heptathlon) and trainer of children in the age groups from 5 to 11 years as well as school-workshop supervision.

Corina Kühnle

Corina Kühnle

Medical secretary since 1992

Supervises registration, consultation hours, injections, etc. And s.c., blood sampling, bandages (cast bandages, kinesiotaiping, zinc liver bandages), vibration training, laser therapy and pulsating magnetic field therapy.

Andrea Rozek

Andrea Rozek

Medical secretary since 1982

Supervises registration, consultation hours, injections, etc. And s.c., blood sampling, various bandages like: cast bandages, kinesiotaiping, zinc-leather bandages, vibration training, laser therapy and pulsating magnetic field therapy.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data protection declaration.

Privatpraxis Orthopädie Frohnau, Berlin - Dr. med. Oleg Surminski

Team

Dr. med. Oleg Surminski

Dr. med. Oleg Surminski

Facharzt für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie, Sportmedizin, Chirotherapie, Physikalische Therapie und Akupunktur.

Kerstin Teske

Kerstin Teske

Arzthelferin seit 1993

Betreut die Sprechstunde, Anmeldung, Injektionen i.m., s.c., Infusionen, Gipsen, diverse Verbände und Tapen, Elektrotherapie, Powercoch-Training, 3/4D-Haltungsvermessung, Lasertherapie und Pulsierende Magnetfeldtherapie, Betreut die Ausbildung von den Arzthelferin.
Ehemalige Leichtatletin (7-Kampf) und Trainerin der Kinder in den Altersgruppen von 5 bis 11 Jahren sowie Schul-AG-Betreuung.

Corina Kühnle

Corina Kühnle

Arzthelferin seit 1992

Betreut Anmeldung, Sprechstunde, Injektionen i.m. Und s.c.,Blutabnahme, Verbände (Castverbände, Kinesiotaiping, Zinkleiverbände), Vibrationstraining, Lasertherapie sowie Pulsierende Magnetfeldtherapie.

Andrea Rozek

Andrea Rozek

Arzthelferin seit 1982

Betreut Anmeldung, Sprechstunde, Injektionen i.m. Und s.c.,Blutabnahme, diverse Verbände wie: Castverbände, Kinesiotaiping, Zinkleiverbände, Vibrationstraining, Lasertherapie und Pulsierende Magnetfeldtherapie.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.